Project Med-Con Credits
Thank you goes to...


Joe Carmody, Creator of the Carmody Mask Machine

Ray Stockwell, CEO of Operations, Med-Con & The Med-Con Team

Jason Vandyk, Vandyk Specialist Engineering

Peter Marks, Foodmach Director – Capability & Exports

Bruno Bello, Business Advisor, AMTIL

Department of Industry, Science, Energy & Resources, Australia

Australian Defence Force


ACPL Rollers And Parts [Bayswater]
Action Bearings [Braeside]
Ag-Parts [Echuca]
All Torque Transmissions [Braeside]
AWM Electrical [Edithvale]
B & R Enclosures [Browns Plains Bc]
Bell Springs [Thomastown]
Black Oxide Metal Finishers [Dandenong]
Brendma Belts [West Heidelberg]
Bright Steel [Braeside]
Centreline Machining [Echuca]
Consonic [Braeside]
D&D Barry [Smeaton Grange]
Echuca Engineering [Echuca]
Echuca Metaland [Echuca]
Engineering Plastics Online [Rowville]
Festo [Noble Park]
Flexliner Engineering [Inglewood]
Ford Mckernan Engineering [Euroa]
Gardbar [Bayswater]
Hotco [Cheltenham]
ifm Efector[Mulgrave]
IMI Precision [Ferntree Gulley]
Industrial Plastic Solutions [West Keysborough]
K2 Industrial Supplies [Echuca]
Linear Technik [Dandenong South]
Mac Manufacturing Pty Ltd [Knoxfield]
Machine Knives Australia [Mulgrave]
Marand Precision Engineering
Melbourne Bolt Company [Braeside]
Middendorp Electric Co [Brunswick]
Midway Metals [Lavington]
Miltac Solutions [Rochester]
Naismith Engineering [Northcote]
NHP Electrical Engineering Products (Rockwell Automation) [Richmond]
Online Laser [Strathdale]
Outeredge [Echuca]
PIES Australia [Somerton]
PPG Paint [Clayton]
R & I Instrument & Gear Co [Dingley]
Rittal Australia [Port Melbourne]
Ronson Gears [Highett]
SEW EURODRIVE [Tullamarine]
SICK Pty Ltd [Heidelberg West]
SMC Pneumatics (Aust) [Mount Waverley]
Sprockets Australia [Yarraville]
Tsubaki Australia [Silverwater DC]
Tudor Plating [Brunswick]
Universal Bearing Company [Dandenong]
WIKA Australia [Echuca]


Earle Roberts, Chief Executive Officer

Ian Whiting, Director – Accounting & Finance

Finance Team

Wendy Norris, Admin

Amanda Martin, Admin

Michelle Orr, Admin

Belinda Sharpe, Admin

Dallas Coote, Director – Applications Engineering & Estimating

Estimating Team

Anthony Carriero, Mechanical Estimator/IT

Norm Meyer, Electrical Estimator

Kevin Long, Electrical Estimator

Mal Nurse, Director – Site Services


Peter Marks, Director – Engineering & R&D

Mechanical Design Team

Scott Anderson, Mechanical Design Manager

Justin Johnson, Mechanical Engineer

Aaron Harding, Mechanical Designer

Ben Farrell, Mechanical Designer

James Coppock, Mechanical Designer

Sam Bandara, Mechanical Engineer

Marco Papile, Mechanical Designer

Controls Team

Gavin Alder, Controls Manager

Rob Voisey, Controls Engineer

Jordan Leo, Controls Engineer

Ryan Leo, Controls Engineer

Richard Bensch, Controls Engineer

Chris Bennet, Controls Engineer

David Curtain, Controls Engineer

Electrical Design Team

Ken Orr, Electrical Design Team Leader

Jeff Newcombe, Electrical Design & Site Coordinator

Andrew Nicholls, Electrical Purchasing

Kerryn Robson, Electrical Drafting

Project Management Team

Justin Kyne, Project Manager – Project Med-Con

Craig Williams, Production Manager – Project Med-Con

Mark Hunt, Project Manager

Suren Moodley, Chief Operating Officer

Tim Ford, Operations Manager

Electrical Team

Shaun Fraser, Team Leader

Ben Bramley, Electrical Site Team Leader

David Ward

Daniel Colvin

Wade Pitson

Kelly Shotton

Greg Smith

Matthew Sperling

Purchasing Team

Warwick Mulcair, Mechanical Purchasing

Phil Lockyer, Mechanical Purchasing

Trevor Campbell, Storeman / Purchasing

Phil O'Sullivan, Electrical Storeman / Purchasing

Jeremy Pirkebner, Workshop Supervisor

Stainless Steel Team

Ryan Looney, Team Leader

Cameron Zealley

Jack Irish-Moysey

James Hancock

Ken Jepson

Mark Egan

Michael Davy

Riley Hay

Fitting Team

Peter Fleischer, Team Leader

Adam Crosbie

Ashley Hipwell

Brenden Oliver

Jason Bain

Sean O'Sullivan

Zac Lubke

Scott Eddy


Ian Drummond

Ryan Wilkinson

Welding / Fabrication Team

Peter Moller, Director

Warren Taylor, Team Leader

Jamie Hall

Tristan Ham

Gary Hearn

Dean Hussey

Ken Powell

Tyler Walsh

Parts Processing Team

Brendan Shanahan, Team Leader

Geoff Taylor

Jino John

John Wetton

Paul Styles

Shaun Williams

Casual Staff

Jarrad Kyne

Max Thompson

Yael Fry


Chris Yule, National Sales Manager

Lachie Hyndman, Sales Engineer

Gavin Wearne, Sales Engineer

Lance Slater, Sales Engineer

Travis Bennett, Sales Engineer

Matthew Zappala, Sales Technical Support

Khoa Tran, Student Engineer


Geoff Murdoch, Director

Fred Kolak, International Sales Manager

Don Adelwohrer, Manager


Rym Kachouri, GM – Service & Technology Products

Tony Rushton, Service Coordinator

Long Hu, Service Controls Engineer

Jonathan Mohamed, Service Engineer

Daniel Smith, Service & Sales

Paul Jones, Service Technician

Richard Jensen, Service Technician 

Phil Biggs, Director, Technology Products

Andrew Key, Technology Products Sales (VIC/NSW)

David Ward, Technology Products Service Tech (VIC/NSW)

Paul Molloy, Technology Products Sales (SA)

Jake Parry, Technology Products Service Tech (SA)

Amanda Martin, Technology Admin


Anita Olsen

Steph Marks

Jarroyd Martin


Our support team on Facebook, LinkedIn and Twitter. You made all the difference.

The people of Australia for flattening the curve and keeping our factory operational.

Got a question? Let's Chat